I wonder..

I have thought many times if you come back to me, and i ask myself that question many times. And am just waiting for that day will come. When you ask me if i want to come home, when you ask it yourself, and do not ask someone else do it. And mum, It's always times like these when I think of you and wonder if you ever think of me. As I know you did before, when you could call and say, I think of you, I miss you.
It was so long ago since we talked last. It feels like're gone with the wind. But i know that you are around here.. And it scares me a lot. For you are my mum, but you can't prove it. because you're afraid you too..
But i still wonder why you left..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0